Sooooo Close

Standard

It’s so close to being finished.  I have one border left to go.  Don’t all of those solids look great though!?!  It will for sure be done tomorrow.  Then I need to get my spring mystery quilt sewn together and get my FMQ challenge done for this month.  Once again I am demonstrating my amazing skills of procrastination.

 

Yesterday I finished the fairy I’ve been cross stitching.  The picture isn’t the best because of the frame but she is absolutely gorgeous!  The pattern is a free one from Passione Ricomo.  I jazzed her up with some sparkle and beading.  All in all I’m pretty excited about my projects!

Tinkerbell isn’t too impressed though.  She’d rather be left out of the stitching.

Leave a Reply

