We Have a Winner!

Standard

Thank you to everyone who participated in my giveaway this week.  I love reading through comments and hearing what everyone is working on.  This morning I got everyone’s names written down and cut and folded.

Here’s the big bowl full of names.  This was definitely my biggest giveaway ever so I was super excited.  After mixing them all very well I pulled the name…..

Janet Wright!  Who said… I was asked to teach a beginners paper piecing class, so i have decided to design my own pattern to go along with it.

Congratulations Janet I will email you right away for your address.  Thank you again to everyone who entered.

About jsoosay

I have been working with all kinds of needlework projects for 10 years. I'm always looking for inspiration and new ideas to try out. Quilting is my favorite medium for my creativity but I like to take time for various other forms of needlework.

2 responses »

  1. And Janet Wright was excited to hear that she won. She was totally ecstatic when she found out what she won.
    I just started blogging 2 weeks ago and this was my first hop!! I have found so many new friends already and lots of motivation!! I remember when I saw the give away I thought that was a great gift, and something I can work away at and use (not give away) !! I promise I will send a picture when I get it finished. Again Jennifer, thanks for the great give away!! You couldn’t of chosen a more excited name out of that big bowl!

    http://www.threadedmoose.blogspot.ca

Leave a Reply

