Swap Quilt Received!

Standard

I got my Name Game swap quilt today!  It came from Deb of Frog Cottage Designs.  I love it!  She did a great job of matching my blog colors.

She did hand and machine quilting on it and used English paper piecing for the stars.

It looks great on the wall behind my sewing machine!  I’m so excited about it!

I got started piecing the wedding quilt I’m making.  It’s going to be fun.  I don’t usually work with bright colors so it’s almost like a quilting holiday.  I can’t wait to see it come together.

One response »

Leave a Reply

