Sucker for Giveaways

Standard

As most of you probably know by now I am a huge sucker for giveaways.  I like to join them I love to host them.  I love getting comments and hearing from new people.  With that said there is another blog hop coming up and I can’t wait to join.
Blog Hop Party with Give-Aways

The blog hop will be March 16-23.  I’m already brainstorming about what fun prize I can get together.

About jsoosay

I have been working with all kinds of needlework projects for 10 years. I'm always looking for inspiration and new ideas to try out. Quilting is my favorite medium for my creativity but I like to take time for various other forms of needlework.

2 responses »

  1. I am thinking about doing it also but am trying to think about St Patrick gifts. The only thing I come up with is green fabric. Got any ideas?

    • I was thinking about St. Patricks stuff but then I decided that since they won’t get it until after the holiday to just go with a general sewing prize. I did get a fun St. Paterick’s day card though.

Leave a Reply

