Giveaway Winner and Swap Quilt Reveal

Standard

First things first I visited Random.org this morning to generate a random # for the Leap Day Giveaway.  The winning # is…….(drum roll please)

#37

Joyce Mitchell

Congratulations Joyce!  I will be sending you an email for shipping info.  Thank you so much for everyone who participated in this giveaway.

Now I had promised that I would share my finished Name Game Swap quilt when my partner had received it.  It arrived safely at it’s new home a couple of days ago so I can reveal the finished quilt now.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s a look at the finished quilt the back and a couple close up’s at some of the fun embroidery I got to do.  I had so much fun making this quilt and I absolutely LOVE how it turned out.

4 responses »

  1. I am the lucky recipient of this GORGEOUS mini!!! I am so lucky to have had Jennifer as my partner!!! I must tell you all-it is ever more gorgeous in person!!!!!!
    Thanks again Jennifer! It is hanging on the door of my sewing room and I luv it!!!

Leave a Reply

