Mi Amore Progress

Standard

I got my borders finished on my Mi Amore quilt top this morning.  I’m excited to get the hearts ready to put on it but right now I’m having printer problems so it will have to wait a little.  I also have a couple of new store samples to be working on.

Last week I got this cross stitching back from being framed.  I did the stitching a few years ago but my local embroidery store is having a finish competition.  Great motivation to get out some of my old unfinished stitchings and give them new life.  That’s one reason I haven’t been getting as much sewing done.  I’m super excited about hand work right now.

One response »

Leave a Reply

