An Abundance of Nine Patches

Standard

I got all of my strip sets made into nine patches yesterday and today I got those nine patches sewn into double nine patches.  Now I just need to get my setting triangles ready and I will be ready to sew a quilt together.  I’m still loving this quilt as much as I did when I first saw it hanging in the store.  I can’t wait to see it come together.

Now if you want to enter for an AWESOME giveaway go and visit http://kiki-itssewkiki.blogspot.com.  It is the blogs first birthday and to celebrate Kiera is having a giveaway full of amazing prizes.  Let her know that Jennifer from Zospecial sent you and be sure to tell all of your friends about it.

Leave a Reply

