I’ve Been Stripping

Standard

All of you quilters will understand what I mean when I say that I’ve been stripping.  If I told my husband that he would glare at me and then refuse to talk to me the rest of the week.  I got all of my fabric cut for my Chippewa Nine Patch quilt during the first of this week because I took my sewing machine in on Monday to get serviced.

Then yesterday and today I worked on getting my strip sets sewn.  Now I can get started tomorrow cutting them back up and making nine patches!

 

About jsoosay

I have been working with all kinds of needlework projects for 10 years. I'm always looking for inspiration and new ideas to try out. Quilting is my favorite medium for my creativity but I like to take time for various other forms of needlework.

One response »

Leave a Reply

