Happy New Year!

Standard

I know this is my second post today but I wanted to wish every one a Happy New Year.  I also wanted to thank everyone who has come to visit my blog and who has left comments and helped make this blog one of my favorite things to do.  I love to be able to share the things I love with you and get feedback and encouragement.  I also love to be able to see what others are working on and sharing on their blogs.  I treasure my internet friendships and look forward to more.

About jsoosay

I have been working with all kinds of needlework projects for 10 years. I'm always looking for inspiration and new ideas to try out. Quilting is my favorite medium for my creativity but I like to take time for various other forms of needlework.

3 responses »

  1. Now why on earth would you have to apologize for posting twice in one day? It’s YOUR blog and you can do whatever you want! By the way, I LOVE the header on your blog, what great colors and designs! Happy New Year back at ya Jennifer!

  2. Hi…just popped over via The Felt Fairy to say I am joining in the Monthly Make…hope to keep up with you through 2012…Happy New Year…

    Kirsti xx

    • Thank you so much for visiting. It’s going to be a fun year. I think I have my first project figured out I just need to sweep my pattern stash to find the pattern I need.

Leave a Reply

