Giveaway Reminder

Standard

Just a quick reminder that there’s one more week left to be entered into the embroidery package giveaway.  To be entered just comment on this or the original giveaway post.  For an extra entry become a follower and then comment again that you follow this blog.  Thanks to all who have already entered.  I love to read all of your comments and I wish there was a prize for everyone.

As far as quilting news goes I don’t have much going on.  Tomorrow my hubby and I are driving up to Montana and then back on Monday so I got lots of dresden star blocks ready to applique on the drive.

About jsoosay

I have been working with all kinds of needlework projects for 10 years. I'm always looking for inspiration and new ideas to try out. Quilting is my favorite medium for my creativity but I like to take time for various other forms of needlework.

2 responses »

  1. Oh, and thanks for letting us have a second chance to win by following your blog– which i just signed up for– via email! Looking forward to staying in touch with your blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

