Almost Done!!!

Standard

I got to work on sewing my car seat cover again today.  I decided that since I wasn’t finding any fabric I liked for the panel piece I would applique on it.  So the last couple of days I’ve been working on getting the pieces ready to applique.

I had planned to make it a little more elaborate than it turned out but after I got so far I decided that I liked it the way it was and left it.

 

Now I just have the borders left and it will be done!

 

I’m so looking forward to getting this finished.  Then I just need to figure out how I’m going to quilt it.

About jsoosay

I have been working with all kinds of needlework projects for 10 years. I'm always looking for inspiration and new ideas to try out. Quilting is my favorite medium for my creativity but I like to take time for various other forms of needlework.

Leave a Reply

