Cuddlebug in the Sewing Room

Standard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was busy sewing pinwheel blocks this afternoon when I felt something on my foot.  I looked under my sewing table and saw my little Tinkerbell cuddled up with her head laying on my foot.  I couldn’t resist such cutness so I had to get out my camera and get a few pictures of her.  Since she seems to dislike the camera this isn’t an easy thing to do.  After a few pictures and some cuddle time I got back to work with the pinwheels.  I got all of them finished and sewn into rows.  Now I just need to get to work on the panel of squares.  I love how this project is coming together.

Leave a Reply

