Busy Days

Standard

The last couple of days have been busier than I expected. I’ve been getting a little work done on different projects but nothing to really show for it. One exciting thing though, is that yesterday I got my wedding pictures back from the photographer.  My Maid of Honor’s sister Jodie Gordon did them for us and I love them! They remind me of how in love with my husband I am and how beautiful our day was. I’m definitely looking forward to our one month anniversary next week.  Here’s a small slide show of a few of my favorite pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About jsoosay

I have been working with all kinds of needlework projects for 10 years. I'm always looking for inspiration and new ideas to try out. Quilting is my favorite medium for my creativity but I like to take time for various other forms of needlework.

Leave a Reply

